Welcome to the Blackburn & District Night Tennis Association

The 2020 BDNTA Spring Season is scheduled to commence on Monday 27th July. Entries Close 28th June 2020.

We conduct night tennis competition four nights per week across 50 Venue Clubs located in Melbourne’s eastern suburbs.

  • Monday Nights: 10 Ladies Doubles Sections, 4 Open Doubles Sections
  • Tuesday Nights: 15 Open Doubles Sections
  • Wednesday Nights: 11 Open Doubles Sections
  • Thursday Nights: 8 Open Doubles Sections, 5 Open Sgls/Dbls Sections